You can have several companies within your personal account. You can own up to 10 companies.
To create a new company:
Open the Menu (your profile picture) in the top-right corner and select Create new company,
orGo to the Company Profile page and click the Plus (+) near the title.
Note: You can create a new company only when the profile of the current company is completed.
You can switch between companies via the Menu.
To delete a company, go to the Company Profile page and click Delete Company. Only the company Owner can do this.
Note: Deleting a company profile permanently removes all related vacancies, responses, files, and team data. This cannot be undone.