All your company vacancies are listed on the Vacancies page.
There are separate tabs for Published, Drafts, and Archive. Each tab shows the number of vacancies in it. Only published vacancies are available for candidates via a shared link.
Each vacancy card displays:
Time since publication
Number of responses
Number of views
Vacancy Actions
Use the Actions menu in the lower-right corner of the card. The available actions depend on the vacancy status:
Status | Actions |
Published | Edit, Copy link, Duplicate to Drafts, Archive |
Drafts | Activate, Edit, Archive |
Archive | Activate, Edit, Duplicate to Drafts, Delete |
These actions are also available at the top of a vacancy page.
Note: A draft can be activated only when all required fields are completed and it has at least 3 questions.
Archive a Vacancy
Archived vacancies are not available to candidates. Use the archive for irrelevant vacancies and quickly restore them if needed by clicking Activate.
If you archived a vacancy by mistake, click Undo in the confirmation message.
Delete a Vacancy
Only archived vacancies can be deleted. Open the Archive tab, click Delete in the Actions menu, and confirm by clicking Delete vacancy.
Note: Only the Owner and Admins can delete vacancies. Deleted vacancies and their responses cannot be restored.
